How will I post a Java source code in WordPress?

I should say to myself, “Welcome to the world of blogging!”.

Yes, this is my first time to post a source code in my blog. And I believe that most of the blog sites today can support different programming languages. And I’ll show you one on how to display a Java source code in your blog.

Take note: This sample is effective only in WordPress.

Here is the view of my sample Java source code:

// HelloWorld.java
public class HelloWorld {
   public static void main (String args[]) {
      System.out.println ("Hello, World!");
   }
}

Here is how will you do it:


//  HelloWorld.java
public class HelloWorld {
   public static void main (String args[]) {
      System.out.println ("Hello, World!");
   }
}

I think I am ready now to write more blog entries on Java and other programming problems. Check this out always.

Click here for more information about posting source code.

Leave a Reply

